KOMES SP. Z.O.O.

ul. Na Grobli 34,
50-421 Wrocław
Polen
NIP (Steuernummer): : 8992741211

KONTAKTDATEN

tel: +48 71 305 07 58 - Sekretariat

mob: +48 697 282 807 - Messungen
mob: +48 665 886 743 - Verkauf von Geräten

E-mail: zapytanie@komes.pl
E-mail: biuro@komes.pl

Skype: biuro.komes



Schreib uns

Mannschaft


Piotr Harnatkiewicz

PRÄSIDENT DES VERWALTUNGSRATES

harnatkiewicz@komes.pl
+48 662 123 001

Leszek Musik

Technischer Leiter

musik@komes.pl
+48 576 352 080

Paweł Harnatkiewicz

Leiter des Messlabors

p.harnatkiewicz@komes.pl
+48 697 282 807

Daria Kluza

Büroleiter

kluza@komes.pl
+48 576 082 757

Dawid Marszalik

Spec. Software-Verkauf

marszalik@komes.pl
+48 798 898 929

Łukasz Ziarkowski

Spec. für Marketing und Einkauf

ziarkowski@komes.pl
+48 667 090 690

Bartosz Ojdana

Prokurent

ojdana@komes.pl
+48 534 909 020