KOMES SP. Z.O.O.

ul. Na Grobli 34,
50-421 Wrocław
Poland
NIP: 8992741211

Contact Us

tel: +48 71 305 07 58

mob: + 48 662 123 001
mob: +48 534 909 020

E-mail: office@komes.pl
E-mail: harnatkiewicz@komes.pl

Skype: biuro.komes



Contact

Team


Piotr Harnatkiewicz

CEO

harnatkiewicz@komes.pl
+48 662 123 001

Daria Kluza

Office Manager

kluza@komes.pl
+48 576 082 757

Leszek Musik

Technical Manager

musik@komes.pl
+48 576 352 080

Paweł Harnatkiewicz

Measuring laboratory Manager

p.harnatkiewicz@komes.pl
+48 697 282 807

Bartosz Ojdana

Plenipotentiary of the Management

ojdana@komes.pl
+48 534 909 020